Decolonial Thought with Political Ecology perspective

 Registration is closed for this event
Bring depth into your cultural and artistic products with contemporary ecological approaches.

Political ecology helps us understand opposed narratives about the status of nature by exposing its contrasting tensions. Political ecology helps us wide our understanding, reinvent and shift perspectives of the systems of power (political institutions, environmental change and its narratives & stories about change) that shape contemporary struggles and collective challenges over nature.

This webinar series is offered in Spanish and English. The Spanish webinar series will be offered September 14 to 17, and the English webinar series will be offered September 21 to 24. Meeting times for both series will be CDMX/Bogotá 7:30-9:30 PM / Los Angeles 5:30-7:30 PM / Buenos Aires 9:30-11:30PM / New York 8:30-10:30 PM. This course is facilitated by Gabriela Villavicencio. Please write to Gabriela with any questions you may have.

Flyer on political ecology

When
September 21st, 2020 7:30 PM through September 24th, 2020 9:30 PM
Course Enrollment
Tier 3 $ 50.00
Tier 2 $ 25.00
Tier 1 $ 15.00
Available Courses
Courses Pensamiento Decolonial con Perspectiva de Ecología Política

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Decolonial Thought with Political Ecology perspective


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://cooperativenewschool.com/civicrm/event/info?id=46&reset=1